Computer Classes & Skills

See below for a schedule of computer classes. To register for any class, please come to the library, call (480) 474-8555, or register online.

Android Tablets Fri, September 6, 2019 at 10:00 AM
Craigslist Wed, September 11, 2019 at 10:00 AM
Windows 10 Sat, September 14, 2019 at 10:00 AM
Basic Computers Mon, September 16, 2019 at 10:00 AM
Computer Security Thu, September 19, 2019 at 10:00 AM
iPad Fri, September 20, 2019 at 10:00 AM
Basic Internet Mon, September 23, 2019 at 10:00 AM
eBay Wed, September 25, 2019 at 10:00 AM
Photo/File Management Sat, September 28, 2019 at 10:00 AM
Microsoft Word Tue, October 1, 2019 at 10:00 AM
Smart Home Wed, October 2, 2019 at 10:00 AM
Android Tablets Fri, October 11, 2019 at 10:00 AM
Basic Computers Mon, October 14, 2019 at 10:00 AM
Craigslist Wed, October 16, 2019 at 10:00 AM
Windows 10 Sat, October 19, 2019 at 10:00 AM
Basic Internet Mon, October 21, 2019 at 10:00 AM
Computer Security Thu, October 24, 2019 at 10:00 AM
iPad Fri, October 25, 2019 at 10:00 AM
Microsoft Word Mon, October 28, 2019 at 10:00 AM
eBay Wed, October 30, 2019 at 10:00 AM
Photo/File Management Sat, November 2, 2019 at 10:00 AM
Android Tablets Fri, November 15, 2019 at 10:00 AM
Basic Computers Mon, November 18, 2019 at 10:00 AM
Craigslist Wed, November 20, 2019 at 10:00 AM
Windows 10 Sat, November 23, 2019 at 10:00 AM
Basic Internet Mon, November 25, 2019 at 10:00 AM
Smart Home Wed, November 27, 2019 at 10:00 AM
Microsoft Word Mon, December 2, 2019 at 10:00 AM
eBay Wed, December 4, 2019 at 10:00 AM
Computer Security Thu, December 5, 2019 at 10:00 AM
iPad Fri, December 6, 2019 at 10:00 AM
Photo/File Management Sat, December 7, 2019 at 10:00 AM
Android Tablets Fri, December 20, 2019 at 10:00 AM
Basic Computers Mon, December 23, 2019 at 10:00 AM
Windows 10 Sat, December 28, 2019 at 10:00 AM
Basic Internet Mon, December 30, 2019 at 10:00 AM

1 on 1 Tech Help sessions are currently available if scheduled ahead of time. Register for a 1 on 1 with any staff member or email 1on1techhelp@ajpl.org

FREE ONLINE COMPUTER SKILLS